Generous and karit

Today while walking back to Bobby's car...

Bobby: Chalie laopoh~
Nonnie: Eh, no ring yet, don't call me laopoh, I feel rugi.
Bobby: Ya meh? Got like that one meh?
Nonnie: Gotttttttt! Thats why I never call you laokong lor, later u rugi. HAHAHAHHAH
Bobby: But I'm a generous person~

Palanting....(; ̄O ̄)

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comments:

Post a Comment